Moana artwork.jpg

Disney's Moana Jr.

Presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

Brought to you by Citybus

Music & Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Opetaia Foa'i & Mark Mancina

Directed by Julie Baumann

Music Direction by Paul Addison

CityBus Color Logo (1).png
At Lafayette Jefferson High School

Disney’s Moana JR. is a musical adaptation of the 2016 Disney animated film, bringing the adventures of Moana and her village of Motunui to life onstage.

  • Instagram

Artwork by Taylor Cappelleri

Civic Youth Theatre Production

Production Dates & Times

Eligible for Flex Season Pass

General Admission seating

Friday July 29 @7:30p

Saturday July 30 @2:30p & 7:30p


Show Sponsors

Show/Camp Sponsor:
CityBus Color Logo (1).png


Coming soon...